graphicsjnr.blogg.se

Nuendo 4 price
Nuendo 4 price





nuendo 4 price

If you put the time into Nuendo it can be incredibly fast. Search the Apple forum and you will quickly see what I mean. I haven't tried that last update, but before last week Soundtrack 2 was terribly instable. The only reason I own a mac was so I could better integrate with the video people using FCP, and I would use Soundtrack. Soundtrack pro look amazing on paper, but in real use I don't care for it. You should spend some time browsing the Nuendo forum to know all the issues. So far I hear very positive comments regarding 'Cubase 4.1' running on Intel Macs, so I should have no issues running it on a Mac Pro 8 core.Īny feedback, advice, comments.

nuendo 4 price

It would be interesting to know how 'Nuendo 4's Audio Post features compare to 'Soundtrack Pro 2's features ? Currently, I have no experience working with any Audio-Post application, but this might change in the future, so I'm kind of planning for any future requirements I might have for Audio-Post type work.Ĭhoosing 'Cubase 4' will also save me the extra $ that I would have to pay for 'Nuendo 4', and I'm hoping that 'STP2' will provide me the functionality that 'Nuendo 4' offers for doing Audio-Post tasks, and edits. Initially, I was also considering 'Nuendo 4', but since 'Logic Studio' includes 'Soundtrack pro 2', I was curious to know if you think my decision to add 'Cubase 4' is a better choice, rather than going with the more expensive 'Nuendo 4' (with Nuendo Expansion Kit) which will also cost more to add 'Cubase 4' functions, that the standard 'Nuendo 4' does not have (IMHO this is not the smartest move from Yamaha/Steinberg).

nuendo 4 price

etc., and since I can buy 'Cubase 4' at the reduced cross-grade price of $399, I think it is a very good choice for a second DAW to LP8. I'm very close to go ahead with adding 'Cubase 4' to my current DAW, which is 'Logic Pro 8', mainly to have a second DAW, that can offer another set of features, workflow, GUI.







Nuendo 4 price